Junior STB Announces New 15-Track Album “Talk Is Cheap”, To Be Released On June 12th

On June 12th, Junior STB is releasing his anticipated 15-track album, “Talk Is Cheap”.

Check out the official track list:

  1. Talk is Cheap Intro
  2. Too Late
  3. Off The Shelf
  4. Gift Rappin”
  5. What’s The Use?
  6. 20 Hours
  7. First Born Son
  8. Last Prayer
  9. Put It Down
  10. F.A.B. Pt. 1
  11. Auto Pilot Benz
  12. Aktivated (Wichititty)
  13. 27th Block
  14. Money Sick
  15. 1 Of 1


Junior STB is a hip hop/rap artist from Wichita, Kansas.  The “STB” in his name, he says, defines his character and stands for; Solo Through Battle, Survival Through Blood & Securing The Bag.  He wants his audience to focus mostly on his lyrics and understand the stories and history behind his songs. He takes pride in being real and honest in his music—and although most of his influencers in life are no longer with us today, he says they’ll forever live through his music.

Here’s where you can listen to and learn more about Junior STB’s music:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2QFZBQTi6SRpiZ1ofwEp6Q

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2fJoacDHGEu1uQkQRop2ER

Itunes: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/junior-stb/1524425441

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/junior_stb

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/carey.huggins

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/junior_stb/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Carey_Huggins

Share This:


Leave a Reply

89 − = 85